Badgerbrook win the Danone Cup

For the second year, the boys from Badgerbrook take the Danone Cup title. Nine teams competed for this year’s seven-a-side title in the County Final of the Danone Cup. Qualifying for the final were St. Thomas More Primary (Leicester), Eastfield Primary (South Charnwood), Brownlow Primary (Melton), St. Bartholomew Primary (North Charnwood), Badgerbrook Primary (Blaby), Leighfield Primary (Rutland), Glen Hills Primary (Oadby & Wigston), South Charnwood (Bosworth) and Rolleston (Leicester). Sadly, no entry was received from South Leicestershire or Hinckley primary schools.
For further information please click on the website link below.